Ekibastuz, 54А Energetikov St. eitiekb@mail.ru
Академик Қ.Сәтбаев Атындағы Екібастұз инженерлік-техниқалық институты
Ekibastuz technical and engineering institute named after the academician K.Satpayev
Graduates of the department

Graduates of the department "Development of mineral deposits" 1995 - 2015
Zarapin S.V. - Managing Director of "Bogatyr" coal mine.
Satarov S.Z. - Head of the overburden complex of "Bogatyr"
Mukhamedzhanov A.M. Head of Stripping operations area №3.
Titov A.V. - Deputy Head of overburden operations area №3.

Kuletskiy A.N. - Shift Supervisor of the stripping works area
Alekseev A.M. - Shift Supervisor mining operations area
Hartmann A.A. -  chief engineer of coal mine "Bogatyr"
McRae N.K .- Counsellor of the city akim
Nekhoroshev I.V. - Shift Supervisor of the  stripping works area

Shulyaev N. A. – deputy process engineer of technical management of coal mine "Bogatyr"
Dautov E.H. - Head of the Engineering team of coal mine "Vostochny"
Varlamov A.N. - chief process engineer of the mining equipment repair service

Potyaga G.G. - chief of metalwork section of the plant RMTE
Ushakov I.V. - chief of the stripping works area
Mirakhmedov AN - Deputy Director of Personnel and household coal mine "Vostochny"

Abramov A.A. – Managing Director of JSC "Keregetas"
Kusherbayev A.A. - Deputy Director for production of RMTE

Dzhambayev Sagyndyk Kenesovich - Committee for State Control of Emergency Situations and PB of the RK Ministry. The commander of the paramilitary Bozshakol rescue platoon of Maykain branch paramilitary mine rescue team.